好消息: CCAM Co. Ltd 榮獲獎項 「2020 年最佳避險基金經理 - 開曼群島」

了解更多

我們的專長

透過利用全球平臺,我們的投資橫跨廣泛地域及行業。我們的投資面向全球,尤其專注於亞洲地區,力求實現增長最大化,並積極為客戶的投資組合創造價值。我們的專長聚焦於以下領域:

  • 貨幣套利交易

    了解更多
  • 多經理人交易策略

    了解更多
  • 不動產項目

    了解更多
  • 基礎設施項目

    了解更多
貨幣套利交易

貨幣套利是指在低效率市場定價環境下,透過買入與賣出同一基礎貨幣的工具來鎖定部分利潤。為降低流動性風險,套利標的為市場上流動性較高的主流貨幣,如:歐元、日圓、英鎊、瑞士法郎等。 

我們主要集中監測世界各地的貨幣套利機會,捕捉短線交易利潤機會,並利用先進電腦程序以監測全球潛在機會,選取具有最佳風險/回報特徵的交易。我們的優化投資組合建構技術及強大的風險管理系統令投資組合回報更進一步提升。

多經理人交易策略

透過多經理人交易方式,每一選定投資經理人的表現與風險暴露均將受到密切監控,以確保達到回報目標。在甄選經理人過程中,我們會以其過往投資表現、投資風格、策略和風險偏好為依據,旨在創造多元化投資組合為目標。

 

尤其是,我們的多重組合套利策略能有效捕捉全球各類金融資產的價格差異,從而優化投資及資本效率。此策略屬低風險的投資方式,與國際證券市場走勢相關性低,能在各段市場週期內,持續創造穩定的風險調整後回報。

為善用不同經理人所提供的競爭優勢,避免過度採用任何特定投資風格,我們設有先進的交易程式來對多元交易策略投資進行優化,從而擴大盈利機會範圍與潛力,以在各類市場條件下創造利潤並實現資金保值。我們將監控並與所選之經理人保持定期溝通,以捕捉隨時出現的新機會。

不動產項目

不動產投資方面,我們力求為客戶提供高流動收益及長期資本增值。我們主要投資於亞太地區的物業開發項目。

透過甄選針對高租金收益長期項目的土地及物業投資組合,我們專注於酒店、別墅、度假村、商用及住宅物業、購物商場及遊戲與娛樂業相關開發項目。

我們投資於土地及物業相關的開發項目或二次開發項目,以及亞洲市場不動產投資信託公司的投資組合。穩定租金收益及資本增值為投資者帶來高收入來源。

基礎設施項目

受惠於亞洲新興國家的經濟增長及城市化發展,我們謀求對基礎設施項目作戰略性投資,特別關注能源、公用事業及交通運輸行業。

我們目標的基礎設施項目是擁有長期政府授權的特許經營權或由金融機構發放、必須具有追索權或可贖回選擇權的貸款計劃。

基礎設施投資與傳統資產類別間相關性低,為投資者提供了另類選擇及出色回報。

結合我們的投資專長、豐富資源、多年經驗、廣泛的人際網絡及當地知識,使我們能加速成長,成功為客戶投資組合創造價值。

Great News: CCAM Co. Ltd being awarded "Best Hedge Fund Manager 2020 – Cayman Island"

LEARN MORE

Our Expertise

By leveraging our global platforms, our investment spans a broad range of geographies and industries. We target investments globally with a particular focus in Asia, and seek to maximize growth and actively create value for our client portfolio. Our expertise focuses in the following areas:

  • Currency
    Arbitrage Trades

    Learn More
  • Multi-managers
    Trading Strategies

    Learn More
  • Real Estate Projects

    Learn More
  • Infrastructure Projects

    Learn More
Currency Arbitrage Trades

Currency arbitrage is to lock-in certain profits by buying and selling instruments of the same underlying currency under inefficient market pricing circumstances. Arbitrage targets vest on the major currencies with high liquidity in the market, such as EUR, YEN, GBP, CHF, etc. in order to reduce liquidity risk.

Our primary focus is to monitor currency arbitrage opportunities in different regions all over the world, and to capture short-term trading profits opportunistically. Sophisticated computer programs are deployed to monitor potential opportunities worldwide, and select trades with the best risk/reward characteristics. Portfolio returns are further enhanced by our optimal portfolio construction techniques and robust risk management system.

Multi-managers Trading Strategies

Through the multi-managers trading approach, the performance and risk exposure of each selected investment manager will be closely monitored to ensure the return targets are met. Managers are selected based on their proven track records, investment styles, strategies and risk appetite in view of the aim to create a diversified portfolio investment.

In particular, our multiple arbitrage strategy can provide more opportunities to capture profitable price differences in various financial products to optimize investment and capital efficiency. Through an uncorrelated and low volatility approach to the international securities market, this strategy can generate consistent risk-adjusted return in all market cycles.

 

To harness the competitive advantages offered by different managers and avoid over-exposure to any particular style of investing, a sophisticated trading program is employed to optimize investments in diverse trading strategies, thereby extending the range of profit opportunities and the potential to generate profits and preserve capital in a wide variety of market conditions. We will monitor and maintain regular communication with the selected managers and capitalize on new opportunities as they develop.

Real Estate Projects

Real Estate investments seek to provide high current income and long-term capital appreciation to our clients. We primarily invest in the property development projects in Asian Pacific region.

By selecting a portfolio of land and property investments targeting high rental yielding long-term projects, we concentrates on hotel, villa, resorts, commercial & residential property, shopping mall and gaming & entertainment industry-linked developments.

We invest in a portfolio of land the property-linked development or redevelopment projects as well as REITS in Asian markets. The steady rental yield and capital appreciation provides high income stream to investors.

Infrastructure Projects

Benefited by the economic growth and urbanization in Emerging Asian countries, we seeks to strategically invest in infrastructures projects, with a specific focus on the Energy, Utilities and Transportation sectors.

We target infrastructure projects with long years of sole operating rights authorized by governments or infrastructure’s projected loan released from financial institutions with right of recourse or recallable option.

Infrastructure investments have low correlation with traditional asset classes, which offer an alternative choice and provide an outstanding return to investors.

By combining our investment expertise, rich resources, years of experience, extensive network and local knowledge, we are able to accelerate the growth and create value to our client portfolio successfully.